

Assembly Committees 2005-2006 Listing of Mid-Year Replacements

As of: March 1, 2006

Green highlighting indicates position up for renewal at end of this academic year.

Elected Committees

Diversity Committee			
Elected 6/8/04	Jessica Plattner, Chair	1 yr.	A&S
Elected 5/31/05	Leandro Espinosa	2 yr.	A&S
Elected 5/31/05	Les Mueller	2 yr.	E&B
Elected 6/8/04	Lee Ann McNerney	1 yr.	E&B
Elected 6/8/04	Sterling Steward	1 yr.	Admin/Support
Elected 02/06	Joella Devillier	1 yr.	Admin/Support
Elected 5/31/05	Jeff Dunbar	2 yr.	Admin/Support
Elected 5/31/05	Sammie Mosley	2 yr.	Admin/Support
Elected 6/8/04	Bennie Moses	1 yr.	C. Staff
Elected 11/05	Travis Paulson	2 yr.	C. Staff
Elected 10/05	Jessie Zimmerer	1 yr.	Student
Elected 10/05	Jeffrey Kingsley	1 yr.	Student
	Irene Jerome	**	Affirmative Action Office
	Patricia Arnson	**	Disability Services Coordinator
	Tonia St. Germain	**	Gender Studies Program Coordinator
	Hailey Wolcott	**	International Student Advisor
	Sherri Edvalson	**	Micronesian Program Advisor
	Rosemary Powers	**	President's Commission on the Status of Women, Chair

Executive Committee Members 2005-2006:



Standing Committees

Budget and Planning Committee			
Appointed 6/04	Ted Atkinson	1 yr.	Faculty
Appointed 5/05	Anna Cavinato	2 yr.	Faculty
Appointed 5/05	Ken Watson	2 yr.	Faculty
Appointed 2/06	Tom Herrmann	1 yr.	Faculty
Appointed 3/06	Kimberly Johnson	1 yr.	Admin/Support
Appointed 5/05	Sharon Nelson	2 yr.	C. Staff
Appointed 6/04	Steve Clements, Chair	1 yr.	C. Staff
	Marv Wigle	**	VP Admin
	Lee Lindsey	**	Budget Director
Appointed 10/05	Farruh Madaminov	1 yr.	Student
Appointed 2/06	Charlie Johnson	1 yr.	Student

Academic Support			
Appointed 5/05	Marian Mustoe	2 yr.	Faculty
Appointed 6/04	Kat Galloway	1 yr.	Faculty
Appointed 5/05	DeAnna Timmermann	2 yr.	Faculty
Appointed 5/05	Sharon Porter	2 yr.	C. Staff
Appointed 6/04	Gretchen Jolly	1 yr.	C. Staff
	Shirley Roberts	**	Dir Library (Interim)
	Paul Rowan	**	Dir I.T. Dept.
	Anna Maria Dill	**	Dir Learning Ctr
Appointed 2/06	Katie Wilson	1 yr.	Student
Appointed 10/05	Zac Dowling	1 yr.	Student

Academic Standards Committee			
Appointed 1/05	Doug Briney	2 yr.	Faculty
Appointed 5/05	Michael Puls	2 yr.	Faculty
Appointed 11/05	Darren Dutto	1 yr.	Faculty
Appointed 5/05	April Curtis	2 yr.	Faculty
Appointed 5/05	Tom Herrmann	2 yr.	Faculty
Appointed 5/05	Mary Koza, chair	2 yr.	DDE
	Corey Nelson	**	President's Appt. from Student Affairs
	Dawna Flanagan, secretary	**	Registrar's Office, ex officio
Appointed 2/06	Charlie Johnson	1 yr.	Student
Appointed 10/05	Charles Martin	1 yr.	Student

Executive Committee Members 2005-2006:

Khosrow Fatemi, Steve Tanner, DeAnna Timmermannn, Molly Burke, Rebecca Hartman, Matt Cooper, Ted Atkinson, Mary Koza, Mike Daugherty, Carol Lauritzen, Gretchen Jolly, Carolyn Bloyed, Samantha Pelletier, and Matty Arrington



Financial Aid Committee			
Appointed 6/04	Steve Tanner	1 yr.	Faculty
Appointed 5/05	Lisa Bowman	2 yr.	Faculty
Appointed 6/04	Ralph Woodward	1 yr.	Faculty
Appointed 5/05	LeeAnn Case	2 yr.	Admin/Support
Appointed 6/04	Mary Brock	1 yr.	C. Staff
	Eric Bucks	**	Dir Fin Aid
Appointed 2/06	Shakira Bandolin	1 yr.	Student
Appointed 10/05	Charles Martin	1 yr.	Student