

## **Campus Assembly Elected Committees 2006-07**

Executive Committee			
	Khosrow Fatemi	**	President
Elected 5/02/06	DeAnna Timmermann	06-07	Chair
Elected 6/06/06	Gerry Ramey	06-07	Vice Chair
Elected 10/10/06 (mid term replacement)	Jana Parmele	06-07	Secretary
Elected 5/31/05	Rebecca Hartman	05-07	A&S Faculty
Elected 11/05	Carol Lauritzen	05-07	Education Faculty
Elected 10/10/06	Ted Atkinson	06-08	Business Faculty
Elected 5/02/06	Tuen Fetz	06-08	At-Large Fac. Rep
Elected 5/31/05	Mary Koza	05-07	Admin/Support
Elected 5/02/06	Anna Maria Dill	06-08	Admin/Support
Elected 6/02/06 (mid term replacement)	Kathryn Shorts	06-07	C. Staff
Elected 6/02/06	Rebecca Cross	06-08	C. Staff
Elected 10/06	Shakira Bandolin	06-07	Student
Elected 10/06	Charles Martin	06-07	Student

Assembly Parliamentarian			
Elected 5/02/06	Jeff Johnson	06-07	

Administrative Faculty Personnel Committee			
Elected 5/31/05	Les Balsiger	05-07	Admin/Support
Elected 5/31/05	Marianne Weaver	05-07	Admin/Support
Elected 5/31/05	Beth Upshaw, chair	05-07	Admin/Support
Elected 6/06/06	Cynthia [Sam] Eggert	06-08	Admin/Support
Elected 6/06/06	Angie Scott	06-08	Admin/Support
Elected 6/06/06	Curt Whittaker	06-08	Admin/Support

Assembly Grievance Committee			
Elected 5/02/06	John McKinnon, chair	06-08	*A&S
Elected 6/06/06	Jan Dinsmore	06-08	*Education
Elected 5/31/05	Mike Pierce	05-07	*Business
Elected 5/31/05	Vickie Lee	05-07	Admin/Support
Elected 5/31/05	Lori Presley	05-07	C. Staff
Elected 6/02/06	Cheryl Higgins	06-08	C. Staff
Elected 10/06	Mariah Boyle	06-07	Student
Elected 10/06	Charles Trowbridge	06-07	Student

<sup>\*</sup> Assembly Grievance Committee: Two of three teaching faculty must be tenured.

Assembly Personnel Committee			
Elected 5/31/05 (mid term replacement)	Matt Cooper, chair	05-07	A&S Faculty
Elected 5/02/06	April Curtis	06-08	A&S Faculty
Elected 10/10/06 (mid term replacement)	Ron Kelley	06-08	A&S Faculty
Elected 11/05	Jeff Vermeer	05-07	Business Faculty
Elected 5/31/05	Jim Tooke	05-07	Education Faculty
Elected 5/02/06	Allen Evans	06-08	Education Faculty

<sup>\*\*</sup> Represents non-voting Ex-Officio role on Committee



## **Campus Assembly Elected Committees 2006-07**

Educational Policy and Curriculum Committee			
Elected 5/02/06	Ken Wheeler	06-08	A&S Faculty
Elected 5/31/05	Colleen Johnson, chair	05-07	A&S Faculty
Elected 2/6/07 (mid term replacement)	Anthony Tovar	05-07	A&S Faculty
Elected 5/02/06	Ray Brown	06-08	Education Faculty
Elected 5/31/05	Ruth Davenport	05-07	Education Faculty
Elected 5/02/06	Janet Hume-Schwarz	06-08	Business Faculty
	John Miller	**	Provost or designee
	Mary Koza	**	DDE
	Dea Hoffman	**	Registrar
Elected 10/06	Janet Jessup	06-07	Student
Elected 10/06	Jeremy Dow	06-07	Student

Diversity Committee			
	Jessica Plattner	06	Interim Chair
Elected 5/02/06	Rebecca Hartman	06-08	At-Large Faculty Rep
Elected 5/31/05	Leandro Espinosa	05-07	A&S Faculty
Elected 5/31/05	Les Mueller	05-07	Business Faculty
Elected 5/02/06	Lee Ann McNerney	06-08	Education Faculty
Elected 5/02/06	Dawna Flanagan	06-08	Admin/Support
Elected 5/02/06	Luis Renteria	06-08	Admin/Support
Elected 10/10/06 (mid term replacement)	Jaime Contreras	05-07	Admin/Support
Elected 2/24/06 (mid term replacement)	Joella DeVillier	06-07	Admin/Support
Elected 5/30/06	Dwanee Howard	06-08	C. Staff
Elected 6/02/06 (mid term replacement)	Kim Sanders	05-07	C. Staff
Elected 10/06	Jessie Zimmerer	06-07	Student
Elected 10/06	Jane Mburu	06-07	Student
	Irene Jerome	**	Affirmative Action Officer
	Patricia Arnson	**	Disability Services Coordinator
	Tonia St. Germain	**	Gender Studies Program Coordinator
	Heather Jones	**	International Student Advisor
New 2006	Luz Villarroel	**	Director of Diversity
	PENDING	**	Micronesian Program Advisor
New 2006	Cory Peeke	**	Gay-Straight Alliance Faculty Advisor
	Rosemary Powers	**	Chair, President's Commission on the Status of Women

Classified Staff will hold their own election. Student Government will elect their reps.